Ihr Kundencenter

Hier werden Sie gut beraten

Mindener Innenstadt
Großer Domhof 3, 32423 Minden

Öffnungszeiten:
montags bis freitags von 9 bis 17 Uhr

So erreichen Sie uns

Tel.: 0571 829 773 0
info@mindener-stadtwerke.de

Ihr Team vor Ort

Alina-Fuchs_200x200

Alina Fuchs
Leiterin Kundenservice

Tel: 0571 829 773 345
Fax: 0571 829 773 350
E-Mail: fuchs@mindener-stadtwerke.de

Sascha-Cordes_200x200

Sascha Cordes
Kundenberater

Tel: 0571 829 773 340
Fax: 0571 829 773 350
E-Mail: cordes@mindener-stadtwerke.de

Stefan-Seele_200x200

Stefan Seele
Kundenberater

Tel: 0571 829 773 344
Fax: 0571 829 773 350
E-Mail: seele@mindener-stadtwerke.de

Simon-Harms_200x200

Simon Harms
Kundenberater

Tel: 0571 829 773 341
Fax: 0571 829 773 350
E-Mail: harms@mindener-stadtwerke.de

Markus-Vinke_200x200

Markus Vinke
Sachgebietsleiter Abrechnungsservice

Tel: 0571 829 773 343
Fax: 0571 829 773 350
E-Mail: vinke@mindener-stadtwerke.de

Lena-Ahrensmeier_200x200

Lena Ahrensmeier
Abrechnungsservice

Tel: 0571 829 773 339
Fax: 0571 829 773 350
E-Mail: ahrensmeier@mindener-stadtwerke.de